Employers and Manufacturers Association (EMA) Northern - AdviceLine & Office Hours over Christmas / New Years Holiday Period

AdviceLine & Office Hours over Christmas / New Years Holiday Period

19 Sep 2018
Our offices are closed over the holiday period, (24 Dec 2018 – 9 Jan 2019) with the exception of AdviceLine. Here’s a list of AdviceLine service hours during the holiday period.

AdviceLine hours  - Christmas and New Year


Our offices are closed over the holiday period, (24 Dec 2018 – 9 Jan 2019) with the exception of AdviceLine.  

               

AdviceLine hours - Christmas and New Year

Monday 22 December                              8am – 8pm

Tuesday 23 December                             8am – 8pm

Wednesday 24 December                        8am – 5pm

Thursday 25 December                            Christmas day

Friday 26 December                                 Boxing day

Monday 29 December                              9am – 5pm

Tuesday 30 December                             9am – 5pm

Wednesday 31 December                        9am – 5pm     

Thursday 1 January                                  New Year’s day                

Friday 2 January                                       2 January Holiday                            

Monday 5 January – Friday 9 January      8am – 5.30pm

Monday 12 January onwards                    8am – 8pm

 

Call AdviceLine on (NZ) 09 3670909, 0800 300 362 or (AU) 1800 300 362

​​​​​

Join Us.

Together we're building businesses, communities and opportunities for all
New Zealand

Download PDF form here
View subscription rates