Employers and Manufacturers Association (EMA) Northern - AdviceLine & Office Hours over Christmas / New Years Holiday Period

AdviceLine & Office Hours over Christmas / New Years Holiday Period

23 Jan 2019
Our offices are closed over the holiday period, (24 Dec 2018 – 9 Jan 2019) with the exception of AdviceLine. Here’s a list of AdviceLine service hours during the holiday period.

AdviceLine hours  - Christmas and New Year


Our offices are closed over the holiday period, (24 Dec 2018 – 9 Jan 2019) with the exception of AdviceLine.  

               

AdviceLine hours - Christmas and New Year

Monday 24 December 8am – 5pm

Tuesday 25 December Closed

Wednesday 26 December Closed

Thursday 27 December 9am – 5pm

Friday 28 December 9am – 5pm     

Monday 31 December 9am – 5pm

Tuesday 1 January Closed

Wednesday 2 January Closed

Thursday 3 January 9am – 5pm

Friday 4 January 9am – 5pm

Monday 7 January 8am – 8pm​

 

Call AdviceLine on (NZ) 09 3670909, 0800 300 362 or (AU) 1800 300 362

​​​​​

Join Us.

Together we're building businesses, communities and opportunities for all
New Zealand

Download PDF form here
View subscription rates