Employers and Manufacturers Association (EMA) Northern - Contact Us

Contact Us

 
We believe when business is strong, so too are the families and communities connected to it.  Together we are building a prosperous New Zealand

General Enquiries

Membership & Accounts

P/ +64 9 367 0933
membership@ema.co.nz

Training & Events

P/ +64 9 367 0961 
learn@ema.co.nz
conferences@ema.co.nz

AdviceLine

NZ 0800 300 362
AU 1800 300 362
advice@ema.co.nz

Auckland Office

Physical Address:
145 Khyber Pass Road Grafton, Auckland 1023
New Zealand
Postal Address:
Private Bag 92066
Victoria Street West,
Auckland 1142

Waikato Office

Physical Address:
103 Tristram Street
Hamilton 3204
New Zealand
Postal Address:
PO Box 490
Waikato Mail Centre,
Hamilton 3240

Bay of Plenty Office

Physical Address:
Level 1 Trinity House
1268 Haupapa Street
Rotorua 3010
New Zealand
Postal Address:
PO Box 7411,
Rotorua 3042
 Phone: +64 9 367 0900                             Phone: +64 7 839 2710                           Phone: +64 7 348 0334​

Media inquiries

Journalists, please contact one of the staff below:
Melanie McKay          Public Affairs and Communications Manager​ P: +64 9 367 0916  ​ M: +64 27 410 1196  

​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​ ​​

Regional Contacts

Auckland Central
Jacqui Dunphy 
M/ +64 27 430 0377 
Jacqui.Dunphy@ema.co.nz​
Auckland West & North 
Janine King 
M/ +64 21 276 2048 
Janine.King@ema.co.nz
Auckland South & East 
Urisha Sing 
M/ +64 21 465 413 
Urisha.Sing@ema.co.nz​
Kane Wright
Waikato & Bay of Plenty
M/ +64 21 1182 826 Kane.Wright@ema.co.nz  

Chinese Business Centre 
Anna Li 
M/ +64 21 039 8680
Anna.Li@ema.co.nz​​​​​

Join Us.

Together we're building businesses, communities and opportunities for all
New Zealand

Download PDF form here
View subscription rates
  • Pay Invoice

Related Services

Create and manage a safe workplace for you and your employees with our Health and Safety modules for managers.
Read full story
Other|5be48768-d303-4c50-94ed-aaacd1eebad0
Read full story
Protect your business from online threats and gain peace of mind with our Cybersecurity modules.
Read full story
Other|5be48768-d303-4c50-94ed-aaacd1eebad0
Read full story
Learn how the four communication styles think, behave, or speak differently and discover how to adapt your approach to drive sales, connect teams, improve communication and enhance performance.
Read full story